Ken Harr
Technical Advisor
(408) 763-1319
kharr@sakata.com

Bob Croft
Technical Advisor
(616) 443-3121
bcroft@sakata.com

Michell Miller Headshot

Michelle Miller
Technical Advisor
(669) 253-5065
mmiller@sakata.com

Tyler Hoopes
Midwest, ON, QC & Maritimes
(269) 532-2563
thoopes@sakata.com

Jenna De Bem2

Jenna De Bem
Customer Service Lead
(831) 200-4665
jdebem@sakata.com

Craig Howell
Southeast, FL, GA & TN
(229) 821-0399
chowell@sakata.com

Delita Pardue
Pacific Northwest, BC & AB
(360) 941-5377
dpardue@sakata.com

Joe-Cimino

Joe Cimino
Ornamental & Solutions Business Groups
(408) 778-7758
jcimino@sakata.com